☰

Contact information

Address: Raiņa bulvāris 29, Rīga, LV-1459, Latvija

Phone: +371 67085888 (reporting - 24x7, CERT.LV working hours - working days 9:00 to18:00)

E-mail:

Report an incident: cert, cert
Report SPAM cases: abuse, abuse
Public Relations: prese

PGP public key of the team:

User ID: CERT.LV (cert)
Key ID: 0xE49D332C Key type: DH/DSS
Key size: 4096/1024 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: EBBE 32C8 243B B714 E1FB  2EDF DBDA ACC3 E49D 332C
CERT.LV PGP key

PGP public keys of individual team members:

CERT.LV Manager Baiba Kaskina
User ID: Baiba Kaskina (baiba.kaskina)
Key ID: 0x74FD22C5 Key type: DSA/ELG 
Key size: 1024/2048 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 197A 2AA1 0921 6288 0434  0FD2 6BCC 6A12 74FD 22C5
Baiba Kaskina PGP key

CERT.LV Deputy Manager Varis Teivans
User ID: Varis Teivans (varis.teivans)
Key ID: 0xA39B8C38 Key type: DSA/ELG 
Key size: 1024/4096 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 2341 05E5 3942 A769 2BDF EE60 51F8 A354 A39B 8C38
Varis Teivans PGP key

CERT.LV Public Relations Liga Besere
User ID: Liga Besere (liga.besere)
Key ID: 0x8B996547  Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit Expiration: 2020.07.20
Fingerprint: D304 BDA6 5D54 2F87 B167 1FA2 D49D 7838 8B99 6547 
Liga Besere PGP key

User ID: Arturs Medenis (arturs.medenis)
Key ID: 0x8B48A201 Key type: DSA/ELG
Key size: 1024/4048 bit Expiration: Never 
Fingerprint: AD8E F73E E420 A6C3 4B49 7311 3234 F412 8B48 A201
Arturs Medenis PGP key

User ID: Gints Malkalnietis (gints.malkalnietis)
Key ID: 0x087F7E8B Key type: DSA/ELG
Key size: 1024/2048 bit Expiration: 2018.05.28
Fingerprint: 5E04 2C05 4B7D 6922 99CF 6E81 B1A7 4174 087F 7E8B
Gints Malkalnietis PGP key

User ID: Kristians Melins (kristians.melins)
Key ID: 0x74AD2205 Key type: DSA/ELG 
Key size: 1024/2048 bit Expiration: 2016.04.11
Fingerprint: 83AF CDE1 7038 2BC1 8CC4 C490 69BF 464B 74AD 2205
Kristians Melins PGP key

User ID: Iveta Skujina (iveta.skujina)
Key ID: 158DC705 Key type: RSA/RSA
Key size: 4096/4096 Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 8F1B EFB1 C2AB FDC8 2F4E 08A7 B3E9 B7CC 158D C705
Ivetas Skujinas PGP key

User ID: Ivo Kutts (ivo.kutts)
Key ID: 0xD4CD081F Key type: RSA/RSA
Key size: 4096/4096 Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 2BFE 9272 3950 D784 56D6  5446 DBDC 9FCD D4CD 081F
Ivo Kutts PGP key

User ID: Egils Sturmanis (egils.sturmanis)
Key ID: 0x35F9428E Key type: RSA
Key size: 2048 Expiration: 2014.03.01
Fingerprint: 4C1E 50B0 3FA1 42E7 A614 7903 8D00 8F1B 35F9 428E
Egils Sturmanis PGP key

User ID: Girts Mazonis (girts.mazonis)
Key ID: 0xD73855D9 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 Expiration: 2018.02.10
Fingerprint: 2A71 10C6 2608 E247 B125 7AE2 84C0 C894 D738 55D9
Girts Mazonis PGP key

User ID: Bernhards Blumbergs (bernhards.blumbergs)
Key ID: 0x92E14584 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: D8B8 FCFA AF4C 7F71 3128 2E7D B127 1A6F 92E1 4584
Bernhards Blumbergs PGP key

User ID: Kristine Andersone (kristine.andersone)
Key ID: 0x6E54D0CF Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 656C CEA5 D860 C53D E6FB 2B22 4545 E9A4 6E54 D0CF
Kristine Andersone PGP key

User ID: Edgars Taurins  (edgars.taurins)
Key ID: 3882D282 Key type: DSA
Key size: 2048 Expiration: 2017.01.10 
Fingerprint: 89E3 7F3F A26F 9465 673D 198E 8C6C D9D6 3882 D282
Edgars Taurins PGP key

User ID: Uldis Koskins (uldis.koskins)
Key ID: 2AC88B46D113776D Key type: DSA/ELG-E
Key size: 2048/2048 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 07CC E920 FC69 306D A05E C745 2AC8 8B46 D113 776D
Uldis Koskins PGP key

User ID: Aleksejs Veremejenko (aleksejs.veremejenko)
Key ID: 0x20EFC3F3 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 Expiration: 2022.06.21
Fingerprint: 2536 D9BF 7F6A 2E4F 79D5 B067 D635 19FB 20EF C3F3
Aleksejs Veremejenko PGP key

User ID: Guntis Lidaka (guntis.lidaka)
Key ID: CAAF4748 Key type: RSA 
Key size: 4096/4096 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 9A73 B270 1378 56FD 66AC D434 F350 F637 CAAF 4748
Guntis Lidaka PGP key

User ID: Karlis Podins (karlis.podins)
Key ID: 21F54F2B Key type: RSA
Key size: 4,096 bit Expiration: 2020.08.01.
Fingerprint: 0342 C968 36D3 3421 3876 DB4C AEC6 4370 21F5 4F2B
Karlis Podins PGP key

User ID: Armins Palms (armins.palms)
Key ID: 503B5828 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 Expiration: 2021.02.13
Fingerprint: 23DC 75AE 2E2E A6F2 0C35 88D8 E6B4 E689 503B 5828
Armins Palms PGP key

User ID: Arturs Danilevics (arturs.danilevics)
Key ID: C2D6D198 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4,096 bit Expiration: 2020.03.17
Fingerprint: 630A 66F0 92B9 380E 1DF6 C221 1A88 D383 C2D6 D198
Arturs Danilevics PGP key

User ID: Mara Zvidrina (mara.zvidrina)
Key ID: BC3B300D Key type: RSA
Key size: 4,096 bit Expiration: never
Fingerprint: 6EB7 6F5E 4E3D 5C32 E1F9 9C9A B8D6 7E19 BC3B 300D
Mara Zvidrina PGP key

User ID: Kristians (kristians.teters)
Key ID: 0x58517F19 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4,096 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: A408 F3E6 89C5 5ED4 FFF1 B7FD 6057 B6D2 5851 7F19
Kristians Teters PGP key

User ID: Renate (renate.elza.bilmane)
Key ID: 65C5EA32 Key type: RSA
Key size: 4,096 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: 5D66 6F7E 34C0 02AE BEC6 8489 2B1A D9CB 65C5 EA32
Renate Elza Bilmane PGP key