☰

Contact information

Address: Raina bulvaris 29, Riga, LV-1459, Latvia

Phone: +371 67085888 (reporting - 24x7, CERT.LV working hours - working days 9:00 to18:00)

E-mail:

Report an incident: cert, cert
Report SPAM cases: abuse, abuse
Public Relations: prese

to contact CERT.LV Data Protection Officer: phone: +371 67085888, e-mail: cert

PGP public key of the team:

User ID: CERT.LV (cert)
Key ID: 0xE49D332C Key type: DH/DSS
Key size: 4096/1024 bit Expiration: Never
Fingerprint: EBBE 32C8 243B B714 E1FB  2EDF DBDA ACC3 E49D 332C
CERT.LV PGP key
 

CERT.LV team members and respective PGP public keys:

PGP keys of all CERT.LV team members (bundle)

CERT.LV Manager Baiba Kaskina
User ID: Baiba Kaskina (baiba.kaskina)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: 7B95 F668 CE63 FD0F 94EC 5C3D D2FD 5594 A485 485C

CERT.LV Deputy Manager Varis Teivans
User ID: Varis Teivans (varis.teivans)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: E26A 1E53 1738 53DB A4B5 51AD 3B55 15CF B217 0566

CERT.LV Public Relations Liga Besere
User ID: Liga Besere (liga.besere)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: D304 BDA6 5D54 2F87 B167 1FA2 D49D 7838 8B99 6547

CERT.LV Public Relations Madara Grinvalde
User ID: Madara Grinvalde (madara.grinvalde)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: BE13 6C23 0CF2 1DF8 2B01 1C0B 2595 0919 D62C 6FE8

CERT.LV Public Relations Kristiana Muze-Feldberga
User ID: Kristiana Muze-Feldberga (kristiana)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: E0D0 C5D2 F0D9 E627 6E1C 939F F27B 1565 D775 4CD5

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Gints Malkalnietis
User ID: Gints Malkalnietis (gints.malkalnietis)
Key type: DSA/ELG
Key size: 1024/2048 bit
Fingerprint: D55E 8080 FE49 71A1 1608 CCFC 0544 DE2E 243D A36E

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Ivo Kutts
User ID: Ivo Kutts (ivo.kutts)
Key type: RSA/RSA
Key size: 4096/4096
Fingerprint: 2BFE 9272 3950 D784 56D6  5446 DBDC 9FCD D4CD 081F

CERT.LV Project Manager Egils Sturmanis
User ID: Egils Sturmanis (egils.sturmanis)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 2048
Fingerprint: 4C1E 50B0 3FA1 42E7 A614 7903 8D00 8F1B 35F9 428E

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Bernhards Blumbergs
User ID: Bernhards Blumbergs (bernhards.blumbergs)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096
Fingerprint: D8B8 FCFA AF4C 7F71 3128 2E7D B127 1A6F 92E1 4584

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Edgars Taurins
User ID: Edgars Taurins  (edgars.taurins)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096
Fingerprint: A945 B55C 50E3 23E0 3318 50DC 681F C15B EC53 DD73

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Karlis Podins
User ID: Karlis Podins (karlis.podins)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: 0342 C968 36D3 3421 3876 DB4C AEC6 4370 21F5 4F2B

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Armins Palms
User ID: Armins Palms (armins.palms)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096
Fingerprint: 23DC 75AE 2E2E A6F2 0C35 88D8 E6B4 E689 503B 5828

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Arturs Danilevics
User ID: Arturs Danilevics (arturs.danilevics)
Key type: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: 630A 66F0 92B9 380E 1DF6 C221 1A88 D383 C2D6 D198

CERT.LV Cybersecurity Expert Aleta Zarina
User-ID: Aleta Zarina (aleta.zarina)
Key tipe: RSA
Key size: 4096 bit
Fingerprint: E7C7 D620 EF85 BEF6 1C27 D0C7 3231 3454 E059 4408

Kristine Andersone
Renate Elza Bilmane
Janis Dzerins
Jolanta Jansone
Uldis Koskins
Matiss Kulis
Guntis Lidaka
Girts Mazonis
Arturs Medenis
Kristians Melins
Janis Narbuts
Iveta Skujina
Kristians Teters
Aleksejs Veremejenko
Mara Zvidrina